When you are feeling down, normal, or hyper including yoga in your routine is something people should strive to do. Whether choosing to take a class with friends.

IMG_0504.JPG

Or you feel more comfortable engaging yourself in your home alone.

IMG_0506.JPG

Yoga awakenings the mind, body, and the soul. It is not prejudice and it does not judge you or your fitness level. It engages your mind in positive thoughts and your body in strengthening yet relaxing poses. I have been doing yoga on and off for 8 years. I am definitely a life long fan and being an emotionally high strong woman it helps my overall state of well being.

IMG_0508.JPG

Here are a few of my favorite videos. I myself like following along free videos at my home from youtube through the Yos app. Enjoy.

http://youtu.be/jsOqcwcy2mI

