I got so excited about getting nominated I almost forgot the rules! I answered my questions in my previous blog entry entitled “Liebster Award Nomination”, so now I have to nominate 11 bloggers plus I want to give a shout out to the talented blogger who nominated myself, natalie0gram. 

I nominate…

  1. Samdfb1
  2. Styled2z

  3. Kelzbelzphotography

  4. My world

  5. How to Run in Stilettos

  6. Pieces of me

  7. Storytime with John

  8. Katzenworld

  9. Fashionfoodsoul

  10. Delialicious Picks

  11. Lunajude6

Here are my questions for these talented and amazing fellow bloggers:

  1. Who are you outside your blog?
  • What is your favorite food?

  • What’s your favorite subject to blog about? Why?

  • What is your phobia?

  • Who is your best friend?

  • What is your favorite season? Why?

  • What is your favorite TV show?

  • What kind of music can you not live without? Why?

  • What does your style say about you? (Use only one word).

  • What is your favorite fragrance to wear?

  • What do you love to do? 

  • What is the Liebster Award?

