These young ladies got some real talent. Once again by Union Square subway in NYC, commuting back home from work this talented trio caught my ears then my eyes. Three beautiful women with amazing voices entertaining angry New Yorkers as they race for the train. Even the voices of these ladies had the power to stop people always in a hurry and forced them to take a moment to listen and smile. Art of every form is so alive in this city and I am fortunate enough to experience it. No museum, concert, club, or gallery needed. All you need to do is make your way to a popular city subway. They’re bound to be some interesting person trying to make a living or entertain people to better their craft. People in the subway can be the best practice audience because most of them tell it like it is. Here is the short clip of the Talented Trio.

Check out the video and let me know what you think. Check out more of my short clips on my you tube page: Catherine Reilly Reilly.

